Your Growth is Our Priority

With a shared passion for pairing clients with customised solutions that will future-proof their business, our reputable team continually go the extra mile to deliver quality, professionalism, and reliability.

Talk to us Today!

The team behind our success.

Meet the industry experts who will be working closely with you to build a tailored solution.

Leadership Team

Carlo G. Santoro

V-Count Certified

Brian Yacoub

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Matthew Ryan

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Lawa Raj Joshi

Chief Technology Officer   (CTO)

Sales and Marketing Team

Ayesha Azim

  eCommerce & Marketing     Executive

Implementation and Project Team

Abraham Sim

      ICT Service Desk Team Leader 

Support Team

Rohith Jamakayala

Technical Services | Product  Specialist V-Count Accredited

Jawad Arif

Technical & Product Support V-Count Accredited 

Michael Dalumpines

POS Solution | ICT Technical    Support

Pol Mateo

ICT Technical Support

Accounts and Finance Team

Romel Navarro


Trudi Wilce

HR & Payroll Manager

Clara Pareja


Web Development Team

Prabal Ratna Tuladhar

Team Leader

Abhushit Chaudhary

Frontend Developer

Binita Khatiwa

Frontend Developer

Kiran Tamang

Backend Developer

Rajan Maharjan

PHP Developer

Rabindra Subedi